Coming Events
 

Coming Events

 

Events List

ROYALE RIOT

DOORS 8:30PM, Fri 20 Oct 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

MILES CALDER & THE RUMOURS

DOORS 8:30PM, Sat 21 Oct 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

VIPER LIVE ft. Brookes Brothers - Tauranga (Labour Weekend)

DOORS 8PM, Sun 22 Oct 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

ROCKFEST 2017

DOORS 5:30PM, Sat 28 Oct 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

MELISSA COX - Album Release Party

DOORS 6PM, Sun 29 Oct 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

AUTOMATIC 80's

DOORS 6:30PM, Sat 04 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

Creative Concert

Doors 6PM, Mon 06 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

GRUMPY ONCE AGAIN

DOORS 8PM, Sat 11 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

SUPERSUCKERS

DOORS 8PM, Fri 17 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

Greg Johnson & Mel Parsons

DOORS 8PM, Fri 24 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

HEAVY METAL NINJAS

DOORS 8PM, Sat 25 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

Caitriona Fallon

DOORS 7:30PM, Sun 26 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

PSEUDO ECHO & THE NARCS

DOOR TIME TBC, Thu 07 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

ROCK STEADY

DOOR TIME TBC, Fri 05 Jan 2018  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

 

Feature Panels  

Enrol todayFriend us on Facebook
Totara St.