Coming Events
 

Coming Events

 

Events List

Greg Johnson & Mel Parsons

DOORS 8PM, Fri 24 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

HEAVY METAL NINJAS

DOORS 8PM, Sat 25 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

CAITRIONA FALLON

DOORS 7:00PM, Sun 26 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

DISTORTION

DOORS 8PM, Fri 01 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

SAMMY J LIVE

DOORS 8PM, Sat 02 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

PSEUDO ECHO & THE NARCS

DOOR TIME TBC, Thu 07 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

REGGAE BY THE MOUNT

DOORS 8PM, Fri 08 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

END OF YEAR STUDENT CONCERT

DOORS 4PM, Sun 10 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

THE ORIGINAL WAILERS

DOORS 7:30PM, Tue 12 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

SHAYNE CARTER (Dimmer/Straitjacket Fits)

DOORS 8PM, Thu 14 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

THE MOUNT XMAS PARTY

DOORS 7PM, Sat 23 Dec 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

ROCK STEADY

DOOR TIME TBC, Fri 05 Jan 2018  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

THE MOUNT COMEDY FESTIVAL

DOORS 8PM, Thu 11 Jan 2018  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

CIARAN McMEEKEN

DOORS 7PM, Sun 14 Jan 2018  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

 

Feature Panels  

Enrol todayFriend us on Facebook
Totara St.