Coming Events
 

Coming Events

 

Events List

JULIE LAMB BAND

DOORS 2PM, Sun 20 Aug 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

ALAE & GEORGIA LINES

DOORS 8PM, Sat 26 Aug 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

JESSE MORRIS - Byron Bay

DOORS 5PM - FREE ENTRY, Sun 27 Aug 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

DISTORTION

DOORS 8PM, Fri 01 Sep 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

SONZ OF ZION

DOORS 9PM, Sat 02 Sep 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

RACING

DOORS TIMES TBC, Fri 15 Sep 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

MOUNT RECORD FAIR

DOORS 11AM, Sun 17 Sep 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

THE BLACKSEEDS

DOOR TIME TBC, Sat 23 Sep 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

TERM 3 STUDENT CONCERT

DOORS 4PM, Sun 24 Sep 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

NIRVANA & RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS TRIBUTE SHOW

DOORS 8PM, Sat 30 Sep 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

HOLLIE SMITH - Long Player Tour

DOOR TIME TBC, Thu 05 Oct 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

TOTARA ST's 2nd Birthday - Jam Night

DOORS 8PM, Fri 13 Oct 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

AUTOMATIC 80's

DOORS 6:30PM, Sat 04 Nov 2017  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

ROCK STEADY

DOOR TIME TBC, Fri 05 Jan 2018  

11 Totara Street - Mount Maunganui  More

 

Feature Panels  

Enrol todayFriend us on Facebook
Totara St.